Bushrangers of the Territories

Australian Capital Territory

William Westwood


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Northern Territory

Currently there are no articles in this series.

Note: During the most widely accepted “bushranging era” (1788-1902) there were no significant settlements in the region now referred to as the Northern Territory that were subjected to the same depredations as in other parts of the country.

Until 1911, the modern day Northern Territory was part of South Australia, and thus any bushranging of note prior to that time can be found under that banner.